top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZoran Pešić

Interview Guidebook - 2020 Edition

Updated: May 10, 2021

As a recruiter, one of the key parts of my candidate management procedure is to prepare candidates for interviews with my clients. The phrase "I'm not very good at interviews" can be heard a lot. However, no matter how bad you think you are, with a proper preparation, interviews can be mastered by anyone.


In my daily work with candidates I have experienced first-hand how their success rate in interviews soared when they changed the way they were preparing. Indeed, the best thing you can do is to prepare for an interview about twice as much as you think you might need to.


That’s why I am happy to share with you The Interview Guidebook I have created to help prepare my candidates. I am sharing the latest 2020 edition which I will be updating on a yearly basis.


My favorite three key preparation points, which are explained in depth in the guide, are:

  • Research the company

  • Prepare three questions in advance

  • Prepare examples from past experiences for the needed skills


If you need any help with the interview preparation, feel free to shoot me a message at recruiter@zoranpesic-rec.com and I'll try to help where I can!



The Interview guidebook can be found here:



47 views0 comments

Komentáre


bottom of page